Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Park Square Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Park Square Inn Давао - Ванная комната Park Square Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Park Square Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Park Square Inn Давао - Лобби Park Square Inn Давао - Вход Park Square Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Park Square Inn Давао - Ванная комната Park Square Inn Давао - Ванная комната Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Ванная комната
Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Номер Park Square Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 21

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,3

на основании 17 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,1
Состояние отеля
4,6
Удобство номера
5,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (17)
Отсортировать по:
Ruby B. Группы Philippines, 26 июля 2015 г.
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johanna K. Пары Philippines, 12 июня 2015 г.
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Serafin Z. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 июля 2014 г.
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carlos C. Индивидуальные туристы Panama, 29 ноября 2013 г.
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arturo A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 июля 2013 г.
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ann M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 июня 2013 г.
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 мая 2013 г.
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher J. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2013 г.
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rizalyn T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 февраля 2013 г.
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kate M. Пары Philippines, 19 января 2013 г.
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Park Square Inn ДаваоPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPark Square Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляPark Square Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаPark Square Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Park Square Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляPark Square Inn Давао - ЛоббиPark Square Inn Давао - ВходPark Square Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Park Square Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаPark Square Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - НомерPark Square Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03