Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Окрестности Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Номер Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Номер Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Номер Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Лобби Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Вид
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 6

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 81 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (81)
Сортировать по:
Kseniia P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 марта 2012 г.
Отличное расположение, отличный хостел

Расположение, приветливый персонал
9,3
Замечательный хостел на первой линии в Патонге! Менпонравилось, все, для невзыскательного путешественника там есть все что нужно, очень много молодежи из разных стран, не видела ни одного русского. Ребята на ресепшене очень приветливы, помогли настроить интернет, который там неплохо работает и стоит недорого, поделились мазью и таблетками когда я чувствовала себя плохо. Хостел на втором этаже, внизу салон массажа. В комнате не жарко, даже было холодновато, чисто, никаких тараканов и муравьев я не заметила, в холле утром можно попить кофе с тостами. Отличное место для тех кому нужно переночевать пару дней
Junrui Z. Группы China, 20 июня 2014 г.
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 мая 2014 г.
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 2 января 2014 г.
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Группы United Kingdom, 5 декабря 2013 г.
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Группы United States of America, 1 декабря 2013 г.
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 15 ноября 2013 г.
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Группы United Kingdom, 1 октября 2013 г.
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 16 сентября 2013 г.
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 августа 2013 г.
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong backpacker hostel ПхукетPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Окрестности Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPatong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong backpacker hostel Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C06