Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Пляж Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 6

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 98 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (98)
Отсортировать по:
Kseniia P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 марта 2012 г.
Отличное расположение, отличный хостел

Расположение, приветливый персонал
9,3
Замечательный хостел на первой линии в Патонге! Менпонравилось, все, для невзыскательного путешественника там есть все что нужно, очень много молодежи из разных стран, не видела ни одного русского. Ребята на ресепшене очень приветливы, помогли настроить интернет, который там неплохо работает и стоит недорого, поделились мазью и таблетками когда я чувствовала себя плохо. Хостел на втором этаже, внизу салон массажа. В комнате не жарко, даже было холодновато, чисто, никаких тараканов и муравьев я не заметила, в холле утром можно попить кофе с тостами. Отличное место для тех кому нужно переночевать пару дней
Nur S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 31 мая 2015 г.
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Aishah B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Thomas M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 апреля 2015 г.
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Kathlyn D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 марта 2015 г.
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Kevin B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 февраля 2015 г.
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Pui Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 21 января 2015 г.
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Mohamad A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 30 октября 2014 г.
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Hong F. Индивидуальные туристы China, 3 октября 2014 г.
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bernd E. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 31 августа 2014 г.
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Backpacker Hostel ПхукетPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ПляжPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06