Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 105 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (105)
Сортировка по:
Kseniia P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 марта 2012 г.
Отличное расположение, отличный хостел

Расположение, приветливый персонал
9,3
Замечательный хостел на первой линии в Патонге! Менпонравилось, все, для невзыскательного путешественника там есть все что нужно, очень много молодежи из разных стран, не видела ни одного русского. Ребята на ресепшене очень приветливы, помогли настроить интернет, который там неплохо работает и стоит недорого, поделились мазью и таблетками когда я чувствовала себя плохо. Хостел на втором этаже, внизу салон массажа. В комнате не жарко, даже было холодновато, чисто, никаких тараканов и муравьев я не заметила, в холле утром можно попить кофе с тостами. Отличное место для тех кому нужно переночевать пару дней
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sinead K. Группы Ireland, 13 апреля 2016 г.
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Monika V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 марта 2016 г.
Definitely stay here!
6,7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kridsada K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 марта 2016 г.
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9,7
Comfy bed nice staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kridsada K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 31 января 2016 г.
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Justin L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erika M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nur S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 31 мая 2015 г.
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aishah B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 апреля 2015 г.
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Patong Backpacker Hostel ПхукетPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ПляжPatong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06