или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Вход Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Сад Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Детский клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения
Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спортзал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 448
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 373 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (373)
Сортировать по:
Alexander S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 декабря 2008 г.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
Scott N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 июля 2014 г.
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 23 июля 2014 г.
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 23 июля 2014 г.
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Пары Australia, 27 июня 2014 г.
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Группы Australia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Пары Australia, 9 июня 2014 г.
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Группы Hong Kong, 19 мая 2014 г.
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Пары Australia, 19 мая 2014 г.
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Пары New Zealand, 19 мая 2014 г.
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ВходPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Детский клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ПабPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпортзалPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C05