Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Сад Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Детский клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спортзал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн
Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 448
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 401 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (401)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Классный отель

Шикарный "город"-отель, очень красивая территория, есть выход к морю. Имеет очень красивый каскад бассейнов
9,7
Всё было отлично, вернемся еще
Alexander S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 декабря 2008 г.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
Elaine Y. Группы Australia, 11 мая 2015 г.
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7,7
Kerri H. Пары Australia, 6 мая 2015 г.
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Пары Australia, 5 мая 2015 г.
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8,3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 25 апреля 2015 г.
very light

0
3,7
0
Derek B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 21 апреля 2015 г.
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5,3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.
Philip C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 19 марта 2015 г.
Was a good location near the front bech and all t

Good pool good location a bit impersonal
7,3
Kid loved the pool but hotel full of retired Germans like being in Majorca
Andrew H. Группы United Kingdom, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Enjoyable stay once again

Nice rooms in Section 7 of the hotel, good pool bar and convenience to beach
8,7
This is our 3rd time at the hotel and was very enjoyable and relaxing
Liauw K. Пары Singapore, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Enjoyable Stay

cleanliness, friendly and accessibility
8
Enjoyable and would certainly come back for a longer stay

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Детский клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ПабPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпортзалPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Лобби

Обзоры от клиентов - Patong Merlin Hotel, Пхукет

AM-AGWEB-4D09