или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Сад Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Детский клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спортзал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн
Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 448
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 385 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (385)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Классный отель

Шикарный "город"-отель, очень красивая территория, есть выход к морю. Имеет очень красивый каскад бассейнов
9,7
Всё было отлично, вернемся еще
Alexander S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 декабря 2008 г.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
Lyn S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 ноября 2014 г.
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. Пары Australia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Группы Australia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Пары Australia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Пары Australia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 августа 2014 г.
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 28 августа 2014 г.
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Детский клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ПабPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпаPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СпортзалPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Лобби

Обзоры от клиентов - Patong Merlin Hotel, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3C03