или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Балкон Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Окрестности
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 69 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (69)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiana K. Пары Russia, 5 марта 2012 г.
Хороший гестхаус

Отличный персонал, близко к морю, недорого
8
были в марте 2012 г. - нам все понравилось. есть бесплатный wi-fi, правда сигнал низкий в номере, ловится не всегда, но все что нам нужно мы посмотреть смогли. на ресепшен выдают пляжные полотенца - что очень порадовало. в номере кондей, сейф. есть один минус - вечером слышно музыку из соседнего ресторана, где играет группа. группа играет западные хиты. примерно до 1 - 1.30 ночи.
Ajay R. Пары India, 10 ноября 2014 г.
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 октября 2014 г.
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Группы Taiwan, 25 октября 2014 г.
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Пары Australia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Пары China, 30 марта 2014 г.
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Пары Singapore, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Пары Serbian, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 ноября 2013 г.
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2013 г.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВходPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - БалконPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C08