Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Удобства Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 17

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 77 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (77)
Сортировка по:
Tatiana K. Пары Russia, 5 марта 2012 г.
Хороший гестхаус

Отличный персонал, близко к морю, недорого
8
были в марте 2012 г. - нам все понравилось. есть бесплатный wi-fi, правда сигнал низкий в номере, ловится не всегда, но все что нам нужно мы посмотреть смогли. на ресепшен выдают пляжные полотенца - что очень порадовало. в номере кондей, сейф. есть один минус - вечером слышно музыку из соседнего ресторана, где играет группа. группа играет западные хиты. примерно до 1 - 1.30 ночи.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael U. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 10 января 2016 г.
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frederic P. Пары France, 10 января 2016 г.
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Avihay E. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 сентября 2015 г.
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jens W. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Enzo A. Пары Canada, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ajay R. Пары India, 10 ноября 2014 г.
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hector R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 октября 2014 г.
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee K. Группы Taiwan, 25 октября 2014 г.
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emmanuel C. Пары Australia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Rose Guesthouse ПхукетPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - УдобстваPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01