или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Балкон Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Окрестности
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (65)
Сортировать по:
Tatiana K. Пары Russia, 5 марта 2012 г.
Хороший гестхаус

Отличный персонал, близко к морю, недорого
8
были в марте 2012 г. - нам все понравилось. есть бесплатный wi-fi, правда сигнал низкий в номере, ловится не всегда, но все что нам нужно мы посмотреть смогли. на ресепшен выдают пляжные полотенца - что очень порадовало. в номере кондей, сейф. есть один минус - вечером слышно музыку из соседнего ресторана, где играет группа. группа играет западные хиты. примерно до 1 - 1.30 ночи.
Xin Y. Пары China, 30 марта 2014 г.
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Пары Singapore, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Пары Serbian, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 ноября 2013 г.
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2013 г.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Пары United States of America, 19 августа 2013 г.
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 августа 2013 г.
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 августа 2013 г.
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Группы Malaysia, 24 июня 2013 г.
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВходPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - БалконPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A04