или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Patong Tower by Patong TC
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Номер Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Номер Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Номер Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Номер Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Номер Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Номер Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванная комната Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Патонг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 21 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (21)
Отсортировать по:
Stephen S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Old apartment hard old furniture very clean

Location location location
6
Old apartment clean but old and uncomfortable . Huge 2 bedrooms could make 4 bedrooms. No food in hotel pool across carpark. Wifi expensive and only worked half the time.Uncomfortable bed and furniture . Moved to resort hotel we did . Needs updating . Got resort hotel for half the price. Wouldn't stY again
Shane R. Группы Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Sonoko T. Пары Japan, 1 февраля 2014 г.
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. Группы Australia, 5 октября 2013 г.
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. Группы Singapore, 20 августа 2013 г.
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
John C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 13 августа 2013 г.
Awesome view of beach

self contained apartment great balcony and views
10
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Brad G. Группы Australia, 11 августа 2013 г.
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6,3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 24 ноября 2012 г.
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8,3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Рестораны: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.
Mukesh P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 ноября 2012 г.
great hotel

clean and close to city centre
9
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC ПхукетPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - НомерPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - НомерPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - НомерPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - НомерPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - НомерPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - НомерPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A08