Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Балкон Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patra Mansion Пхукет - Лобби
Patra Mansion Пхукет - Лобби Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patra Mansion Пхукет - Сад Patra Mansion Пхукет - Лобби Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 90
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 82 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (82)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiana M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
лучшее за эти деньги!

вежливый персонал, чистота в отеле, наличие бассейна
8,7
понравилось! недорогой отель в Пхукет-Тауне, есть бассейн, персонал всегда готов помочь с любым вопросом, везде чисто. все устроило, даже очень.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John O. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 23 июля 2015 г.
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David H. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 6 мая 2015 г.
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanne R. Пары Canada, 16 марта 2015 г.
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John O. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 января 2015 г.
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amy D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 января 2015 г.
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sucheera S. Группы Thailand, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristel P. Индивидуальные туристы Estonia, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bethany N. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John O. Пары United Kingdom, 16 июля 2014 г.
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patra Mansion ПхукетPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - БалконPatra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatra Mansion Пхукет - ЛоббиPatra Mansion Пхукет - ЛоббиPatra Mansion Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatra Mansion Пхукет - СадPatra Mansion Пхукет - ЛоббиPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07