или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Балкон Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patra Mansion Пхукет - Лобби
Patra Mansion Пхукет - Лобби Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Patra Mansion Пхукет - Сад Patra Mansion Пхукет - Лобби Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер Patra Mansion Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 90
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 72 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (72)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiana M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
лучшее за эти деньги!

вежливый персонал, чистота в отеле, наличие бассейна
8,7
понравилось! недорогой отель в Пхукет-Тауне, есть бассейн, персонал всегда готов помочь с любым вопросом, везде чисто. все устроило, даже очень.
Kristel P. Индивидуальные туристы Estonia, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Thanapath M. Пары Thailand, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Пары United Kingdom, 16 июля 2014 г.
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 27 марта 2014 г.
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Пары Portugal, 20 декабря 2013 г.
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 20 декабря 2013 г.
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 18 августа 2013 г.
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 2 июля 2013 г.
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Patra Mansion ПхукетPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - БалконPatra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бассейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatra Mansion Пхукет - ЛоббиPatra Mansion Пхукет - ЛоббиPatra Mansion Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Patra Mansion Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPatra Mansion Пхукет - СадPatra Mansion Пхукет - ЛоббиPatra Mansion Пхукет - НомерPatra Mansion Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03