Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 51 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (51)
Сортировка по:
Larisa N. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 13 декабря 2009 г.
Peach Blossom Resort

Находится между пляжами Ката и Карон
7,3
Мы останавливались в гранд-сьюте. Если коротко, отель не понравился. Территория общая с 3-звездным Пич-хилл, соответственно и уровень везде 3-х звезд. Например, полотенца возле бассейна не лежат, нужно брать из номера, что не очень удобно. Нам пришлом уехать с острова на 2 дня раньше. О возврате денег договориться не удалось, но менеджер отеля согласился поменять на 2 ночи наш сьют на виллу, что характеризует лояльность руководства к гостям. Вилла, конечно, намного симпотичнее основного корпуса, имеет собственный бассейн, но мы им не пользовались, потому что вода почему-то была очень холодная. Не понравилась работа сантехники. Подъем до отеля очень высокий, но гостей довозят электромобилями. До пляжа идти не через дорогу, а по дороге, что тоже мало приятно. В общем, мне показалось, что не соответствует отель своей ценовой категории
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexey F. Пары Russia, 4 января 2008 г.
Персиковый цветок на персиковом холме

Отель довольно новый, номера большие, качественный сан узел, номер убирают регулярно. Расположен на горке поэтому звуки города почти не долетают. Персонал вежливый и обходительный. Местоположение очень удачное между двумя пляжами Ката и Карон до обоих примерно одинаковое расстояние.
9
Мы отмечали в этом отеле два новых года подряд 2008 и 2009. В 2008 году в отеле были исключительно шведы и норвежцы, в 2009 стало поинтереснее, итальянцы, русские, поляки, латвийцы. Новогоднее меня очень большое, есть возможность забронировать столик заранее. Справа от отеля началась большая стройка, вырубили много деревьев. Больше наверное не поедем туда, 2 раза достаточно.
Рестораны: Советую посетить Дино парк , дороговато но очень душевно. А лучшее меню и еда в маленьком ресторанчике напротив Дино парка и чуть ближе к Карон бич.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jodi M. Семьи + подростки Hong Kong, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Lovely staff, breakfast got worse
6
Our second springtime holiday spent there, 2 weeks this time for me. First week with my husband, second week with my teen children. First week breakfast buffet had big beautiful fruit salad, assorted danishes, big plate of cheese. By end of second week SAME plate of cheese (I noticed how slices diminished every day without being replenished), and no more fruit bowl. This is my ONLY complaint. Staff are lovely! Three pools all with swim up bars for food & drinks, friendly taxi service and excursion help, and a place our kids love to stay. Brought a friend's family this year and they loved it, too.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanna W. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Great Location!
6,3
Great location and plenty to do! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to book activities through the front reception. Just be aware that if you want to visit Kata, you must walk down a very steep hill. The guard is not always on duty, so be prepared to walk back up the hill again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai K. Пары Malaysia, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
5,7
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amy D. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 21 февраля 2016 г.
No room
2
I booked a room through agoda and when I showed up they didn't even have a room for Me. I payed for a room online and received a confirmation later, once I showed up in person they said they didn't even have one for me and that they had closed down there booking days before I booked. So I was taken back and didn't understand how I had payed for a room that wasn't there to begin with. I was concerned because I didn't know what to do. Luckily I the staff set me up With a room in there sister hotel which turned out to be amazing but sucked because the whole reason I had booked peach blossom was that I had friends staying there as well. So It was the extra costs of going resort to resort. Not impressed with this site at all
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Julia L. Пары Australia, 1 января 2016 г.
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4,3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pitchaya C. Пары Thailand, 3 мая 2015 г.
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geary S. Пары Australia, 18 апреля 2014 г.
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pelle L. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 14 августа 2013 г.
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Peach Blossom Resort ПхукетPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - НомерPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - НомерPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - НомерPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - НомерPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - РесторанPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Детский клубPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Детский клубPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Детский клубPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPeach Blossom Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02