или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 212

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 109 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (109)
Отсортировать по:
Tatsiana K. Пары Belarus, 18 декабря 2012 г.
bra service

sentralt
9
godt fornøyd, bra beliggenhet, lett å finne frem, og å komme seg fra hotellet til andre steder på øyet. Rommet var rent og praktisk. Airconditioner er plassert rett over sengen og det ble kaldt da man sov, så dette må ha vært det som var en minus ved ellers et flott opphold på Pearl Hotel
Особенность отеля: man kan sette igjen bagasje på hotellet gratis
Rosli B. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 13 октября 2014 г.
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 4 июня 2014 г.
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 7 сентября 2013 г.
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Пары Australia, 19 июля 2013 г.
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 24 июня 2013 г.
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Пары Australia, 3 апреля 2013 г.
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 24 марта 2013 г.
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2013 г.
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Norway, 4 января 2013 г.
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pearl Hotel ПхукетPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPearl Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPearl Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPearl Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPearl Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн

Обзоры от клиентов - Pearl Hotel, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3A02