Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров
Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 212

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 129 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (129)
Сортировка по:
Tatsiana K. Пары Belarus, 18 декабря 2012 г.
bra service

sentralt
9
godt fornøyd, bra beliggenhet, lett å finne frem, og å komme seg fra hotellet til andre steder på øyet. Rommet var rent og praktisk. Airconditioner er plassert rett over sengen og det ble kaldt da man sov, så dette må ha vært det som var en minus ved ellers et flott opphold på Pearl Hotel
Особенность отеля: man kan sette igjen bagasje på hotellet gratis
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mike B. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vivian J. Группы Finland, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sirikul S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jon B. Семьи + подростки Thailand, 12 декабря 2015 г.
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eileen T. Группы Singapore, 22 октября 2015 г.
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Li C. Группы Singapore, 19 октября 2015 г.
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jurarat R. Пары Thailand, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanne S. Пары Australia, 17 января 2015 г.
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie D. Пары Australia, 9 января 2015 г.
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pearl Hotel ПхукетPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPearl Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPearl Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPearl Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Pearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - Комната для переговоровPearl Hotel Пхукет - НомерPearl Hotel Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01