или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия 3000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Сьют Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Спа Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 278
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 1083 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (1083)
Отсортировать по:
Ernie G. Пары Australia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Great

Staff,food,comfort
8
Enjoyed it very much
David H. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 20 апреля 2015 г.
Review

My room was large and clean. It had all that I needed. The staff were very helpful
9,3
My stay was short, only one night and the following morning. However it was pleasant because the staff were so helpful finding me taxis and buses, and directing me to restaurants late at night. The room was large and clean, and breakfast was great at $19. Well done Pegasus, I will be back
Quoc T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Paul C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Good Location and value for money

Locations and value for money and the quality of the rooms and hotel in genreal
7,7
Very quick stay and very much enjoyed despite not having the time to take it all in All good only negative was the lifts Took an eternity
Cheryl S. Пары Singapore, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Good service & value for money

Breakfast, Location and Comfort of room
9,7
My partner and I enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and it was good having kitchen facilities. Housekeeping could be more attentive as the tissue box was not replaced when it was empty. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.
Leanne R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Loved the pool

Pool beds and quietness
9,7
Great
Meng L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Generally ok with big rooms for improvement,

Desk staff friendly, helpful, adequate staff to help out. Aura of Cleaniness. Near facilities eg banks, tourists attractions, major shops, eateries.
6
Generally ok. Improvements in cleaning rooms beyond changing sheets, towels n refilling supplies. Tables not tidied up. Plates not washed. Rubbish bins not cleared daily. More effort needed for the one toilet meant for four; eg shampoo, bath soap bottles not enough n not refilled. Cake soaps not cleared. Breakfast dishes the same for whole period of stay. Fried eggs burnt.
Daniel Z. Пары Australia, 7 апреля 2015 г.
very happy with my stay

hotel was close to everything
10
staff were very friendly.room was clean.bed was very comfortable.breakfast was amazing
Iverson L. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 6 апреля 2015 г.
nice

nice
5,3
Gail L. Пары New Zealand, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff. Clean

Very quiet, great pool, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. Would stay there again next time we are in Melbourne. Trams were very close and walking distance to main shopping/business area of Melbourne and Central Train Station. Not sure why people have previously complained about the slow lifts - we had absolutely no problem at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel МельбурнPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер СьютPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - КухняPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - СпаPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05