или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия 3000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Сьют Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комната Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напитки Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Спа Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 278
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 858 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (858)
Сортировать по:
Michelle G. Группы Australia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
comfortable stay at the Pegasus Apartment Hotel

comfortable beds, clean and pratical rooms,
9,3
Sarah W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
hidden extra charges

pool
2,7
Dissatisfied. Was charged extra for the children, the lift was hard to use. Wouldn't come back.
Adam Y. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Amazing Pegasus

Food, Service & Views
9,3
Our stay at the Pegasus Apartment Hotel was great. The service of the staff was really good and the meals that where served where definitely great. I would come back to this hotel again.
Stuart F. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Ok but no room service

Location, condition of room
6,3
Ok but no room service... Quite frustrating for business travellers. Staff ok, but could be friendlier
Kim C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 18 сентября 2014 г.
This best value hotel I had ever stay so far .

Clean , near MRT . Good location no noise
9,3
Very easy to see n find .
Mark F. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Quick review

Location
8
Darren P. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Beware the bond

comfortable bed, good shower, spacious room
6,3
after booking and paying on Agoda we arrived at hotel only to be told we had to pay a $200.00 per room security bond... cash or card and it will be returned on check out assuming there was no damages. I used my card (fortunately I had available $600.00 for 3 rooms) we checked out and I checked my bank the next day the hotel still had a hold on the money so I rang them, only to be told there was no problems with the room but the money would be released in 7-10 working days?? surely this is illeagle....NOT HAPPY and I will not be returning there again and I will make sure I spread the word on this to my colleagues.
Hwee Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Good location, apartment is new, comfortable rooms
7,7
Stayed for 4 nights at pegasus in 2 bdrm apmt. Nice spacious rooms, shower was great. Place is new - built 2012 so appliances etc also new. Very close to Queen Vic mkt, 10mins walk to Bourke St. Staff are friendly and helpful. Wd come back again.
Dewi S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Great Location and Comfortable Stay

location, public transportation, cleanliness
7,7
stayed in 2 bedrooms suite. The sttafs were friendly and gave a good and quick service when check in and check out. The room was comfortable and spacious with really good bed and kitchenette which was fully equipped. 5 mins stroll to QV market and 10-15 mins stroll to CBD. The nearest city circle tram (free of charge) only 5 mins walk. clean pool. laundry facility. 24 hours reception. Free wifi with good connection. Overall, really enjoyed my stay there.
Kwai L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 12 сентября 2014 г.
good accommodation

cleaniness; helpful staff; location
9
1 male reception staff showed poor attitude with racism towards me and failed to give proper information about the transfer service for skybus. Luckily, another female helpful staff helped solve the problem on day of check out.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel МельбурнPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер СьютPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - КухняPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Ванная комнатаPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Бассейн Pegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - СпаPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - НомерPegasus Apartment Hotel Мельбурн - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A07