Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Пренцлауэр-Берг, Берлин, Германия 10437 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Ванная комната Pension Freiraum Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Pension Freiraum Берлин - Балкон Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют Pension Freiraum Берлин - Ванная комната Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют Pension Freiraum Берлин - Ванная комната Pension Freiraum Берлин - Окрестности Pension Freiraum Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер
Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют Pension Freiraum Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Пренцлауэр-Берг Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 21 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (21)
Отсортировать по:
Andreas P. Индивидуальные туристы Austria, 15 июня 2015 г.
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rasmus A. Пары Denmark, 18 мая 2014 г.
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wu X. Индивидуальные туристы China, 3 января 2014 г.
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter L. Бизнес-путешественники Sweden, 24 октября 2013 г.
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephan R. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 12 августа 2012 г.
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Совет: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ofer S. Israel, 6 июля 2012 г.
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Donald S. Группы Denmark, 5 июня 2012 г.
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Diep L. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 23 мая 2012 г.
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khalil A. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 10 марта 2012 г.
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose M. Бизнес-путешественники Spain, 11 февраля 2012 г.
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pension Freiraum БерлинPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - Ванная комнатаPension Freiraum Берлин - Экстерьер отеляPension Freiraum Берлин - БалконPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - Ванная комнатаPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - Ванная комнатаPension Freiraum Берлин - Окрестности Pension Freiraum Берлин - Экстерьер отеляPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - НомерPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер СьютPension Freiraum Берлин - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03