Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Лобби Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Сад Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Спортзал Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Пляж Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн
Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Вид Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Спортзал Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 52 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (52)
Сортировка по:
Shuchen L. Семьи + подростки Australia, 2 октября 2015 г.
Definitely not a five star standard

Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
5,7
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisa D. Группы Australia, 2 октября 2015 г.
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5,3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kenneth G. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 1 октября 2015 г.
Underwhelming

The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
6
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kim O. Пары Australia, 30 сентября 2015 г.
Best time

Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
10
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jie L. Группы China, 29 сентября 2015 г.
very good

view,location,service
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laurence K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 18 сентября 2015 г.
Not to normal Peppers standard

No comment
5,7
Was unaware you have to be a "mountain goat' & this fact detracts from views. Bus had to drop me at bottom of road & driver could not raise staff to pick me up , so I had to struggle up hill with luggage. This over exertion was met with disdain from staff without any real empathy. Only about 50% staff were of a reasonable standard, seemed to be a lot training or just commenced. I wouldn't stay again or recommend this Peppers to any acquaintances.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robyn W. Семьи + подростки Australia, 5 сентября 2015 г.
Enjoyable and well located

location, size of apartments and view
6,3
Good overall - expected better service. General cleanliness of room was average, with dirty couch cushions, dirty crockery and cutlery, blood stained bed underlay etc. Rang 9 - was put on hold for over 4 minutes! Staff generally friendly and accommodating.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Branka Z. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 3 сентября 2015 г.
not close to shops and cafes

It was clean
5,3
We had a break not a holiday. Not suitable for babies in perms. Restaurants to fare away. We had a lunch at peppers first day we arrived and had stomac apsets. Breakfast was included and below average. Staff was good but food was not. Would not stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mitchell P. Пары Australia, 12 июля 2015 г.
Good, but not 5 Sat Accom

The view and the pool.
6,7
The hotel is nice and the staff were nice. The hotel is definitely not 5 star accommodation even though it's advertised as this and the price reflects this. We had breakfast there and the buffet was sub-standard for the price point. Rooms were also below expectations for a 5 star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Margaret F. Семьи + подростки Australia, 28 июня 2015 г.
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-АйлендсPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - ЛоббиPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - СпортзалPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПляжPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - СпортзалPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08