или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Лобби Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Сад Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Окрестности Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Спортзал Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Пляж Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Вид Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Спортзал Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 31 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (31)
Отсортировать по:
Sian S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 24 июля 2014 г.
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Группы Australia, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Пары Australia, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Пары United States of America, 22 сентября 2013 г.
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 11 августа 2013 г.
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 30 июня 2013 г.
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 13 мая 2013 г.
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 5 мая 2013 г.
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Peppers Airlie Beach УитсандейсPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - ЛоббиPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - СадPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Окрестности Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - СпортзалPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - ПляжPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - ВидPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - СпортзалPeppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бассейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3A02