Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Тиргартен, Берлин, Германия 10787 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Ресторан Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Ванная комната Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Ресторан Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Лобби Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Номер Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Ресторан Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоров Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Бассейн Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Балкон Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Паб Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Спа Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Номер Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Номер Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Номер Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Паб Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоров Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Еда и напитки Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Балкон Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Бассейн Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Лобби Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Балкон Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоров Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоров Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Спортзал Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тиргартен Количество номеров: 142

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

9,0

По 70 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (70)
Сортировка по:
Michurina D. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 января 2013 г.
Отличное месторасположение

номер, бассейн, завтрак
9,3
Все очень понравилось, отель был достатоно чистым и уютным. Мебель в номерах новая, техника тоже. Бассейн очень хороший, просторный и народу немного. Завтраки стандартные европейские: булочки, сыр, колбаса, омлет, жареный бекон, сосиски. Для кого важно бесплатного WiFi в отеле нет, зато предоставляется платный проводной - за 15 евро в день. Месторасположение тоже очень хорошее - рестораны и торговая улица в 5 минутах хотьбы.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 января 2016 г.
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harry O. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 10 ноября 2015 г.
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aneta S. Индивидуальные туристы Poland, 13 августа 2015 г.
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Margaret W. Пары United Kingdom, 31 июля 2015 г.
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sanja B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 июля 2015 г.
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mia B. Группы United Kingdom, 3 июля 2015 г.
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fredrick L. Пары United States of America, 5 июня 2015 г.
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danny Y. Пары Israel, 26 декабря 2014 г.
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy D. Пары United Kingdom, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten БерлинPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Ванная комнатаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ЛоббиPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Экстерьер отеляPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоровPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Бассейн Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Экстерьер отеляPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - БалконPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ПабPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - СпаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоровPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ПабPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоровPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Еда и напиткиPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - БалконPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Бассейн Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ЛоббиPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - БалконPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоровPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Комната для переговоровPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - СпортзалPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Экстерьер отеляPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ВходPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ПабPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - СпаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - СпаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ЛоббиPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Бассейн Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - ЛоббиPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - БалконPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Интерьер отеляPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Спорт и активный отдыхPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Ванная комнатаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - УдобстваPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Банкетный залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - НомерPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01