ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Наихарн, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Наихарн Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 68 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
9,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,4
Удобство и качество номера
9,2
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (68)
Сортировать по:
Ekaterina B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 января 2014 г.
Уединение.

Небольшое колличество номеров, отдельный выход у каждого номера, тихий район.
9
Понравилось все, кроме небольшого шума дороги, было превосходно!
Paul O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 21 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8,7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 8 июля 2014 г.
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7,3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. Пары Hong Kong, 27 июня 2014 г.
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8,7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Timofei I. Пары Russia, 18 апреля 2014 г.
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9,7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Michael O. Пары United Kingdom, 27 марта 2014 г.
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 февраля 2014 г.
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 6 февраля 2014 г.
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9,7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9,3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. Пары United Kingdom, 28 января 2014 г.
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7,7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel ПхукетPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БалконPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B01