Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Удобства Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Сад Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Сад Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 72 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (72)
Отсортировать по:
Viktoriia P. Пары Russia, 13 марта 2015 г.
отзывы не всегда передают действительную ситуацию

месторасположение и лобби
7,3
Началось все с того, что нас вместо дабл номера пытались заселить в общий и доказывали, что мы забронировали 2 койки, которые стоят в три раза дешевле. То, что я показывала ваучер, не помогло, девушка на ресепшн плохо понимала по английски и совсем не разбиралась в программе, где можно быбло проверить нашу бронь, в итоге час переговаривалась видимо с хозяйкой и в итоге мы где-то 1,5 часа сидели и ждали, когда они там разберутся. В итоге заселились уже ночью. Это точно минус. Заявленный интернет в номере тоже почти не работает, всё время отрубается и грузит самый обычный рамблер минут 15, в общем приходится ходить в лобби (а номера находятся в соседнем здании и вход у них не там где и ресепшн). Но большой плюс это расположение в центре города. + от аэропорта мы доехали на локальном автобусе за 100 бат с чел. и почти до отеля (автобус проезжал мимо как раз, мы вовремя вышли благодаря навигатору). Еще 1 плюс это рынок с фруктами-овощями, который находится прям за углом, 5 минут хотьбы.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raynaldo A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 июня 2015 г.
The good backpackers

Affordable, location is great
8,3
My stay is worthed. The place is very accessible and staff were very accomdating... Cleanliness is at stake.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sam B. Пары United States of America, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faye B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 марта 2015 г.
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 марта 2015 г.
Cheap convenient location. simple.

cheap, location
9
Cheap simple place. Bunks of 4 beds per dorms, which were partitioned. Not a lot of privacy. The partitions do not lock and slide open/close. Bring your own toiletries. Toilets sometimes flood, and 2 of the 8 showers were also flooded at the time. Can get busy downstairs as person serving/preparing food + drinks is also the person who does all the hotel admin work - took 15 mins to be served for my hotel booking. Bed was comfortable with no bed bugs. Snoring could barely be heard from 2 partitions down. Good crowd comes along, with pool table, books and plenty of seats in the restaurant area. Food is good, and the drinks are plentiful. Excellent location, but not near where the Patong where most of the clubs are - 1 hr motorbike away. They lend out helmets for free - just tell them what bed number you're staying at. Phuket town is a good location for shopping. If you want to party, get accommodation at Patong as centre of nightlife in Phuket.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cleah A. Группы Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cesar S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 11 февраля 2015 г.
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria A. Группы Philippines, 5 декабря 2014 г.
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ken F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ken F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel ПхукетPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - УдобстваPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - СадPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - СадPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - УдобстваPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - УдобстваPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - УдобстваPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08