или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Паб Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ресторан Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Паб Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Сад Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ресторан Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 58 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (58)
Сортировать по:
Ken F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 июня 2014 г.
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 9 мая 2014 г.
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 11 ноября 2013 г.
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 5 октября 2013 г.
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 августа 2013 г.
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 мая 2013 г.
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 апреля 2013 г.
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ПабPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РесторанPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ПабPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - СадPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РесторанPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ЛоббиPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВидPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РесторанPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07