Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Банг Тхао, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 146 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (146)
Сортировка по:
Anton V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Хороший отель

2 этажный номер интернет
6,7
Отель не плохой! находится от Моря 6 км! так что без мото байка не как не обойтись! номер мы брали 2 этажных, шикарный! есть интернет но завтраки будете ждать минут по 30! что они там так долго делаюбт не понятно!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yelena Z. Семьи + маленькие дети Kazakhstan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail K. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 3 мая 2012 г.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dr A. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Far from beach
3,7
Far from airport
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Saranya S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 5 апреля 2016 г.
2.5 stars for me.
3,7
The room is dirty. Will never go again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suttisa A. Группы Thailand, 12 марта 2016 г.
Value for money
5,7
Room so big and have bathtub.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simone D. Семьи + маленькие дети Germany, 5 марта 2016 г.
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.

Services
4,3
Is not good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Davide G. Семьи + подростки Italy, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Not the usual tight hotel room

Spacious, quiet, good price
9
the real conditions of the hotel don't reflect the images on the site(the pool deck is closed because of the rotten wood,falling apart) still when you enter the two bedroom-two floors apartment you'll admire the huge modern villa style. The first night we noticed the aircon in the second bedroom wasn't powerful to cool down the place and the split was leaking on the sink; the nice lady at the reception offered us to change the apartment (not too easy to communicate due to her poor english but she was always in touch with her more expert manager to solve any problem)after contacting the 'engineer'(=technician) and then decided it would take too long to fix it. The place also rent bicycles but you definitely need a rental car since the beautiful beaches(Bang Thao just to name one) are about 8/9 km away. If using the kitchenette remember to bring some pots and house ware: there is a big fridge with water bottles,an electric range,a water kettle, cups and glasses (tea and sugar)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheuk S. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 31 декабря 2015 г.
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luc C. Индивидуальные туристы France, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08