или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 68 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (68)
Сортировать по:
Yelena Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Kazakhstan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 3 мая 2012 г.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Song Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Группы Thailand, 29 августа 2014 г.
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 8 июня 2014 г.
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Julie C. Пары Canada, 8 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Paul Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 5 мая 2014 г.
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Пары Singapore, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Пары Malaysia, 26 марта 2014 г.
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Группы Thailand, 2 марта 2014 г.
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Phuket Bike Resort, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3A07