Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Банг Тхао, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 135 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (135)
Сортировка по:
Anton V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Хороший отель

2 этажный номер интернет
6,7
Отель не плохой! находится от Моря 6 км! так что без мото байка не как не обойтись! номер мы брали 2 этажных, шикарный! есть интернет но завтраки будете ждать минут по 30! что они там так долго делаюбт не понятно!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yelena Z. Семьи + маленькие дети Kazakhstan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail K. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 3 мая 2012 г.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheuk S. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 31 декабря 2015 г.
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luc C. Индивидуальные туристы France, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pinnapat B. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 3 октября 2015 г.
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chew S. Группы Singapore, 29 августа 2015 г.
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan S. Группы Malaysia, 11 августа 2015 г.
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chutarrak C. Пары Thailand, 9 августа 2015 г.
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ferdinandes M. Семьи + маленькие дети Netherlands, 5 апреля 2015 г.
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06