Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 50 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
6,4
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,7
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (50)
Yelena Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Kazakhstan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 3 мая 2012 г.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Aedan P. Пары Singapore, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Пары Malaysia, 26 марта 2014 г.
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Группы Thailand, 2 марта 2014 г.
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. Пары France, 24 февраля 2014 г.
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Sukanya K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 15 февраля 2014 г.
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6,7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel
Jirat W. Пары Thailand, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Nice and Clean Duplex at Incredible Price!

Duplex room, staffs, and cleanliness
6,7
My girlfriend and I went on our first getaway trip together, and stayed in a duplex unit. We were blown away by how big the duplex was! It was clean and with everything we need. One comment is on the balcony bathtub which was quite dusty tho. Location-wise, it is quite out-of-no-where. Highly recommend you to rent a car/phuket if you plan to stay here, so you don't have to rely on Phuket expensive taxi service. Staffs were superb and very helpful. Since it's our first getaway trip, I planned a little surprise for my girl: flowers/music.. and the like. They went out of there way to prepare a wireless speaker for me. (they don't have the built-in radio in the room) Flowers they prepared for me was good (not excellent tho). All-in-all, it is good value for your money. The only downside is on location which can be solved easily by renting a car/bike (something I recommend everyone to do when visiting Phuket anyway)
Ivan L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Good.

friendly, quiet, clean
7,7
Phil G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 13 января 2014 г.
Perfectly ordinary

Pleasant staff. Small hotel in quiet area. Not busy so easy to check in/out, etc. Nice view over pool
5,7
The hotel is quite basic. The bike theme was lost on me. I was recommended the hotel by a friend of a friend as my regular Phuket hotel was full. It filled my needs but isn't anything special except cheap. The pool is the best feature. Our room was very sparsely furnished. Everything one needed such as a table chairs, TV, bed, etc. But nowhere to hang a towel to dry (just a hook). Nowhere to put clothes. No chair in the bedroom. In the kitchen there were 4 cups and saucers. Only. However, there was a full size fridge and a cooker but you would have to go buy saucepans, plates, knives and forks, etc to make use of it. Everything was dusty. Housekeeping was quite lacklustre. One day we came back to find our be covers had just been thrown over the bed. Bed not made at all. I sense the toilet was not cleaned once during our week-long stay. The building quality is poor. Floor tiles are loose all over the place. Suffice to say I won't go back. But qualify that by saying I generally stay in considerably more expensive and higher quality hotels. My mistake.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Phuket Bike Resort, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3A04