или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 81 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (81)
Отсортировать по:
Yelena Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Kazakhstan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 3 мая 2012 г.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Lori M. Пары Canada, 14 ноября 2014 г.
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 27 октября 2014 г.
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Пары Malaysia, 2 октября 2014 г.
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Группы Thailand, 29 августа 2014 г.
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 8 июня 2014 г.
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Julie C. Пары Canada, 8 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Phuket Bike Resort, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3B01