или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 27
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 107 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (107)
Отсортировать по:
Yelena Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Kazakhstan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 3 мая 2012 г.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Carol G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 4 марта 2015 г.
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Suten U. Пары Malaysia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Пары Malaysia, 5 февраля 2015 г.
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Пары United Kingdom, 13 января 2015 г.
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 9 января 2015 г.
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Пары Bulgaria, 2 января 2015 г.
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Пары Switzerland, 1 января 2015 г.
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БалконPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - НомерPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Phuket Bike Resort, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3B05