Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вход Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вход Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вход Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вход Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вход Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вход Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Удобства Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Удобства
Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 98 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (98)
Отсортировать по:
Andrew J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 августа 2015 г.
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francesca D. Пары United Kingdom, 19 марта 2015 г.
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carolyn B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arlene P. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 5 января 2015 г.
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Romain P. Индивидуальные туристы France, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sean R. Пары United Kingdom, 2 марта 2014 г.
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 июля 2013 г.
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Poland, 12 марта 2013 г.
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 марта 2013 г.
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ribkah A. Пары Indonesia, 24 февраля 2013 г.
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Phuket Old Town Hostel ПхукетPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВходPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - УдобстваPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - УдобстваPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - НомерPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02