или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Калав, Калав, Мьянма (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Лобби Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Балкон Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ванная комната Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ближайшие достопримечательности Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ресторан
Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Лобби Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Калав
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 66 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (66)
Сортировать по:
Federica G. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 19 августа 2014 г.
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Пары United States of America, 19 августа 2014 г.
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Пары Ireland, 18 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Пары Netherlands, 25 июля 2014 г.
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Пары United Kingdom, 15 июля 2014 г.
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Пары France, 27 мая 2014 г.
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Пары Australia, 14 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 15 февраля 2014 г.
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Пары Switzerland, 14 февраля 2014 г.
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pine Breeze Hotel КалавPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ЛоббиPine Breeze Hotel Калав - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калав - БалконPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ванная комнатаPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPine Breeze Hotel Калав - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калав - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ЛоббиPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05