или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Калав, Калав, Мьянма (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Лобби Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Балкон Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ванная комната Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Номер Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ближайшие достопримечательности Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ресторан
Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Лобби Pine Breeze Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Калав
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 94 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (94)
Отсортировать по:
Robert S. Пары United Kingdom, 25 февраля 2015 г.
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Keith L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 5 февраля 2015 г.
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Пары United States of America, 13 января 2015 г.
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Группы Greece, 3 января 2015 г.
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Индивидуальные туристы China, 1 января 2015 г.
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Пары United Kingdom, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Africa, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Keith L. Группы New Zealand, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pine Breeze Hotel КалавPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ЛоббиPine Breeze Hotel Калав - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калав - БалконPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ванная комнатаPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - НомерPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Ближайшие достопримечательностиPine Breeze Hotel Калав - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калав - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калав - ЛоббиPine Breeze Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A03