Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 460 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (460)
Сортировка по:
Antonio O. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Good stay

Great staff, nice location, clean room
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nerius V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 5 февраля 2016 г.
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Art G. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 3 февраля 2016 г.
A nice stay in the heart of the city

Staff, Food, Location
10
Our stay was nice and comfortable. Very accessible to malls and dining places.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Myrna B. Пары Philippines, 31 января 2016 г.
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aimee T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 января 2016 г.
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 января 2016 г.
good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was okay overall..just right
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 января 2016 г.
Good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was ok, in the middle of the city
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ralph T. Пары United States of America, 24 января 2016 г.
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard D. Пары Philippines, 24 января 2016 г.
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Reinel L. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 17 января 2016 г.
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао СитиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ВходPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ПабPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - БалконPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ВидPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - КухняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01