Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 505 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (505)
Сортировка по:
Maria T. Пары Belgium, 26 апреля 2016 г.
Wedding of our son
5,3
Our stay in Davao was very nice. The staff also was very, very nice. Congratulations!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elmar L. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 16 апреля 2016 г.
I like to stay there
6
Staff war very friendly, rooms clean and nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angelique L. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Needs to improve customer service.
5
The room is very spacious and the room is clean. The location is also good. However the staff/s assigned in the reception area namely Jessa and the other staff has poor customer service. They are not friendly, polite nor cheerful. They don't know how to acknowledge your presence, I would be the one who will greet them first instead of them greeting me first and they wouldn't even smile. And when you talk to them they don't know how to politely answer your question or request. The housekeepers are more polite compared to the receptionist. Housekeepers would greet you with a smile and will make you feel at home. It seems like their receptionist are not properly trained. All in all my experience was great except for the service at the reception(check-in/check-out). I do hope that they will be trained as a business woman I always keep this in mind "Courteous treatment and excellent customer service will make a customer a walking advertisement".
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthias L. Пары Germany, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Good location. Price is okay
5
PROS: Good Location, good Room & Bed, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, Good staff. CONS: Bathroom needs more lightning and better drain down the water from shower
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keem M. Пары Japan, 8 апреля 2016 г.
Front desk attitude
4,7
Slow response and less polite on catering customers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marc I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent location. Superb room. Great ambience
6,7
Value for money. Nice hotel near to malls and restaurants. Excellent overall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vicente J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 3 апреля 2016 г.
wonderful stay
6,3
big rooms, comfortable stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marian B. Группы Philippines, 26 марта 2016 г.
Highly Recommended Hotel in Davao
5,3
PROS: Good Location, Big Room & Beds, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Ample Parking Space, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, atleast no need to stay in the lobby just to use wifi), Good staff. CONS: No bidet, Bathroom needs more lightning, Bed is not that soft or hotel quality. Overall, satisfied with my stay and will highly recommend Pinnacle to anyone going to Davao for business or leisure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jazzie S. Пары Philippines, 21 марта 2016 г.
Good location. Price is okay

location, price, spacious room
7,3
Okay. But internet was intermittent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rodrina C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 18 марта 2016 г.
Overbooked and buffet breakfast food ran out
3,3
We were there 11am and the room was only available at 5PM. The following day, the buffet breakfast ran out at 7am and took a long time to refill. They were understaffed in the restaurant. Our company sponsored an event there and when the organizer asked for the snacks to be distributed to thw various sponsor tables. The waiter did not follow the instructions even he was told several times by the organizer of the event. The waiter dumped all the snacks in our table and the organizer staff was the one who distributed the food to the other sponsor tables. The waiter was really rude also and has this arrogance.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао СитиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ВходPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ПабPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - БалконPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - ВидPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - КухняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Номер СьютPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08