или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 214

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 235 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (235)
Отсортировать по:
Allan G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 16 января 2015 г.
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Бизнес-путешественники Spain, 14 января 2015 г.
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 января 2015 г.
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Пары United States of America, 8 января 2015 г.
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Пары Philippines, 7 января 2015 г.
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 января 2015 г.
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 5 января 2015 г.
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Пары United States of America, 1 января 2015 г.
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.
Allison W. Пары United States of America, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Good price

Location
10
Great breakfast

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3B04