Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вход Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Паб Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 214
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 310 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (310)
Отсортировать по:
Alex K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 25 мая 2015 г.
Should consider a Smoking Area for guest.

Cleanliness, Staffs professionalism, Room space.
7
Overall I will put it simply Good, although I did not stay long due to flights cancellation and delays. Managed to order foods into my room after 11pm was a plus. However, the air condition was noisy... Not that it's breaking down but it is a built into the wall type.
Katrina Y. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
ok hotel but staff service esp. front desk poor

just the location
5,7
So so. Late check in and staff is quote slow esp. in the front desk
Zenaida P. Пары Philippines, 15 мая 2015 г.
A poorly managed hotel

1) Hotel staff are polite, helpful and accommodating. (2) Good location
6,7
It was not a pleasant hotel. We understand Pinnacle is a non-smoking hotel. However, on arrival, we were assigned a room that smelled like somebody just smoked. It was awful. Then we were moved to a cleaner room but smaller in room size than what we paid for. As it was getting very late in the evening, we took the 3rd room that was offered to us which was better in terms of floor area and doesn't smell cigarette. However, when I opened the closet to put some of my stuff, I found a big pile of old newspapers dumped in the closet floor. I tried to use the gym but was so disappointed to find all equipments defective. So why advertise its availability when it is not properly maintained. The hotel also does not implement the wearing of proper swimming attire in the small pool and jacuzzi. One would feel dirty joining other hotel guests in the pool wearing t-shirts and sweat shorts. The pool looks like a busy washing machine with human beings being washed together with their clothes. In the hotel's coffee shoppe, the dining tables are already rundown and need to be replaced. Afterall, it is a hotel coffee shoppe and not an ordinary eating place, for God's sake!
Yvonna L. Пары Singapore, 10 мая 2015 г.
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 мая 2015 г.
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Пары United States of America, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВходPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ПабPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БалконPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Стойка регистрации  Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВидPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - КухняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04