или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 214

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 184 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (184)
Сортировать по:
Marilyn T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 октября 2014 г.
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.
Vima J. Пары Philippines, 17 октября 2014 г.
worth staying for

newly built hotel. goos location. value for money
8
Nice place, with good location. The hotel has comfort beds and clean room. Buffet breakfast. Nice staff. If ever when im in davao, be back in the hotel.
Jean L. Пары Philippines, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel

Clean, convenient & affordable
9
Maynard C. Пары United States of America, 28 сентября 2014 г.
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Пары Philippines, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Пары Australia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 сентября 2014 г.
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3C06