или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 214

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 194 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (194)
Отсортировать по:
Rowena S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Пары United States of America, 17 ноября 2014 г.
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing
Irene V. Пары Philippines, 8 ноября 2014 г.
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7,3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Пары Philippines, 4 ноября 2014 г.
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Lee M. Пары United Kingdom, 31 октября 2014 г.
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Marites C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 октября 2014 г.
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Пары United States of America, 31 октября 2014 г.
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Abdon A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 октября 2014 г.
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 октября 2014 г.
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3C08