Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вход Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Паб Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 214

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 365 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (365)
Отсортировать по:
Fang P. Пары Malaysia, 23 августа 2015 г.
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 августа 2015 г.
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 августа 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Armando K. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 августа 2015 г.
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Victor Z. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 августа 2015 г.
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria F. Группы Philippines, 18 августа 2015 г.
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gordon M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 августа 2015 г.
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Graciano P. Пары Philippines, 14 августа 2015 г.
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evelyn F. Пары Philippines, 13 августа 2015 г.
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jack A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 8 августа 2015 г.
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВходPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ПабPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Спорт и активный отдыхPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БалконPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Стойка регистрации  Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВидPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - КухняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08