ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Лобби Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный зал Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Номер Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 214

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 143 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
6,6
Все отзывы (143)
Сортировать по:
Noel G. Пары Philippines, 14 июля 2014 г.
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 13 июля 2014 г.
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Группы Australia, 7 июля 2014 г.
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Группы Philippines, 29 июня 2014 г.
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Пары Philippines, 27 июня 2014 г.
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Группы Philippines, 26 июня 2014 г.
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Группы Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Группы Philippines, 20 июня 2014 г.
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Пары Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.
Abel C. Группы Philippines, 15 июня 2014 г.
awesome stay & food very accomodating staff

buffet breakfast /room service easy to talk to the staff & all staff are neat looking persons
7
no hassle & you can sleep peacefully good outside view

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ЛоббиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Банкетный залPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Бассейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлеченияPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - НомерPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3C07