arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 27 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 27 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 6,6

Linda S.
Австралия
11 июля 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them

ciaran H.
Ирландия
13 апреля 2014
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.

Darren G.
Австралия
20 февраля 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks

Kazmira P.
Соединенные Штаты
17 февраля 2014
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.

sun X.
Китай
17 февраля 2014
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool

Li F.
Китай
29 декабря 2013
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness

Lisa W.
Австралия
22 декабря 2013
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff

Moshe S.
Великобритания
18 ноября 2013
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.

Bryn D.
Великобритания
20 октября 2013
Great views, close to town
Views, location, friendly staff

Joseph H.
Австралия
19 августа 2013
A superb stay in beautiful, luxurious apartment.
The views of the Whitsundays,the quality of the apartment (including kitchen) and the pool.
It was superb. Could not have asked for a better place. In fact the views from the balcony were so good we ate in most nights. Kitchen had everything you would want.