Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pinnacles Resort

16 Golden Orchid Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Спортзал Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Спортзал Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Удобства Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 29
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 23 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (23)
Отсортировать по:
Martha K. Пары Australia, 23 июля 2015 г.
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9,3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David T. Пары Australia, 16 июля 2015 г.
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8,7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claire L. Пары Australia, 5 мая 2015 г.
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9,3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis W. Пары Australia, 26 января 2015 г.
Superb

View location facilities
8,7
Very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott M. Группы Australia, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8,7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xian Q. Индивидуальные туристы China, 4 октября 2014 г.
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda S. Пары Australia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff

The view, the service, the room facilities
9
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ciaran H. Пары Ireland, 17 февраля 2014 г.
good location, view, staff, spa

Spa, View, Staff
9
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kazmira P. Пары United States of America, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Wonderful stay

Location, Views, Friendly Staff
8
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darren G. Пары Australia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service

Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pinnacles Resort УитсандейсPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - БалконPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - СпортзалPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - СпортзалPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - БалконPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - НомерPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - НомерPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - НомерPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - НомерPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Pinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - УдобстваPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - НомерPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - НомерPinnacles Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05