arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 266 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 266 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 4,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,9

James B.
Канада
04 июня 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!

Dung N.
Вьетнам
20 мая 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes

Queendylene T.
Филиппины
15 мая 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...

Derek C.
Великобритания
20 апреля 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.

Derek C.
Великобритания
11 апреля 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.

Desiree M.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2015
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...

John K.
Великобритания
22 марта 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.

Holly G.
Соединенные Штаты
24 февраля 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.

Gwen V.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services

Ales S.
Чехия
25 января 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok