или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Удобства Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Лобби Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Ванная комната Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 117 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (117)
Сортировать по:
Graham C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Группы Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 июля 2014 г.
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 30 июня 2014 г.
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Пары Malaysia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Пары Malaysia, 21 июня 2014 г.
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 июня 2014 г.
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 4 июня 2014 г.
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 июня 2014 г.
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Place2Stay @ City Centre КучингPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - УдобстваPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - ЛоббиPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Ванная комнатаPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01