или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Удобства Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Лобби Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Ванная комната Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 128 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (128)
Сортировать по:
Rodzman R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Группы Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Группы Malaysia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Группы Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 июля 2014 г.
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Place2Stay @ City Centre КучингPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - УдобстваPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - ЛоббиPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Ванная комнатаPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - НомерPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучинг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04