arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1022 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1022 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6

Jonathan W.
Соединенные Штаты
24 июля 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit

Meshari A.
Саудовская Аравия
20 июля 2015
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent

Dhiren V.
Канада
17 июля 2015
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.

Young J.
Южная Корея
02 июля 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children

Ruby A.
Филиппины
30 июня 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great

Cynthia M.
Филиппины
26 июня 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!

Ma. G.
Филиппины
15 июня 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.

Maria P.
Филиппины
14 июня 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....

Win K.
Малайзия
07 июня 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".

tavitah F.
Филиппины
05 июня 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food