вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1033 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1033 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

ARUN K. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015

christoher I. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015

Joseph G. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

lewana B. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

JERRARD B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

mary P. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Richie M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Andrew F. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

Andrew F. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015

robert G. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015