вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1033 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1033 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

TAKAHIRO I. — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014

Jefferson P. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

Richard T. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

August S. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2014

Rechilda R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014

Pak L. — Гонконг
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014

Isobel S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2014

Nick Z. — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Michael B. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Yuliana O. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014