вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1033 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1033 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6

Desiree D. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2013

Jezalin P. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2013

SEWOON N. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2013

aireen S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2013

HIU C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

sarah B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

maria M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Juv B. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Jiyoung Y. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Francisco B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013