вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1032 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1032 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Desiree D.
Филиппины
19 июня 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.

Jezalin P.
Филиппины
18 июня 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds

SEWOON N.
Южная Корея
17 июня 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service

aireen S.
Филиппины
15 июня 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.

HIU C.
Гонконг
13 июня 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing

sarah B.
Филиппины
13 июня 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends

maria M.
Филиппины
11 июня 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.

Juv B.
Филиппины
10 июня 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....

Jiyoung Y.
Южная Корея
07 июня 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...

Francisco B.
Филиппины
04 июня 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.