вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1034 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1034 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6

Daryl F. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013

Bennie I. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

Ellen F. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013

Johari B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2013

Rosanna A. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013

Ellen F. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013

Ryan E. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013

Barry D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2013

HEE S. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013

Jonathan S. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013