arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1020 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1020 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6

neal C.
Филиппины
09 декабря 2015
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful

Violeta C.
Соединенные Штаты
03 декабря 2015
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service

li T.
Сингапур
01 декабря 2015
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful

RENCEL D.
Филиппины
16 ноября 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!

Mary B.
Филиппины
16 ноября 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.

hazel N.
Филиппины
11 ноября 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!

King W.
Гонконг
02 ноября 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport

Jonathan S.
Соединенные Штаты
22 октября 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.

Lizanne O.
Филиппины
21 октября 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.

shiella P.
Филиппины
19 октября 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice