вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1034 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1034 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Barbara R. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

SANG L. — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Johan G. — Швейцария
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

Jhona S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Ryan R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Eun J. — Южная Корея
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

ANGEL P. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Sumeet G. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Aimee L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Peter M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016