Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 79 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (79)
Сортировка по:
Carmencita E. Группы Philippines, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander L. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lilia P. Группы Philippines, 6 ноября 2015 г.
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 августа 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 мая 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nora C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 24 марта 2015 г.
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gart D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronal S. Группы Indonesia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vilma S. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 17 июня 2014 г.
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 июня 2014 г.
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center ЛаоагPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БалконPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бизнес Центр Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - НомерPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ЛоббиPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ВходPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ВходPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - УдобстваPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Окрестности Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Окрестности Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Окрестности Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - УдобстваPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - УдобстваPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - НомерPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08