или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Наварат, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Окрестности Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Вид Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Удобства Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Кухня
Расположение: Наварат Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 103 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (103)
Отсортировать по:
Timur T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Удобный и чистый отель

Чистота
9,3
Чистый, приятный отель. Можно взять байк или велосипед на прокат. Единственный минус - это малая туристическая жизнь на улицах рядом. Но недалеко есть автобусная станция.
Достопримечательности: Советую приехать на фестиваль цветов в первые выходные февраля. Этот отель как раз находится рядом с событиями.
Ashley I. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Пары Israel, 13 февраля 2015 г.
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 22 ноября 2014 г.
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Группы United Kingdom, 21 августа 2014 г.
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 13 июля 2014 г.
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. Пары Lithuania, 21 февраля 2014 г.
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Nopjaras D. Группы Thailand, 18 января 2014 г.
budgeted hotel

budgeted, close to public tranportation, clean
7,7
Nopjaras D. Группы Thailand, 18 января 2014 г.
budgeted hotel

budgeted, clean, close to public transportation
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Poi De Ping Hotel ЧиангмайPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Окрестности Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - ВидPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - УдобстваPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Кухня


AS-AGWEB-3C03