вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 162 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,8
  • Питание 6,1

Christo R.
Швейцария
23 марта 2016
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.

Dan L.
Швеция
21 марта 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!

Collin C.
Канада
20 марта 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.

Maarten D.
Австралия
18 марта 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC

Geok S.
Сингапур
13 марта 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good

Junho L.
Южная Корея
05 марта 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.

Korravarn Y.
Таиланд
26 февраля 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station

Dean S.
Великобритания
27 января 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.

Dione S.
Индонезия
16 декабря 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.

wai M.
Гонконг
12 декабря 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.