Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Наварат, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 131 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (131)
Сортировка по:
Timur T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Удобный и чистый отель

Чистота
9,3
Чистый, приятный отель. Можно взять байк или велосипед на прокат. Единственный минус - это малая туристическая жизнь на улицах рядом. Но недалеко есть автобусная станция.
Достопримечательности: Советую приехать на фестиваль цветов в первые выходные февраля. Этот отель как раз находится рядом с событиями.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dione S. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai C. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 8 декабря 2015 г.
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathy H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 октября 2015 г.
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phil P. Пары United Kingdom, 23 сентября 2015 г.
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 сентября 2015 г.
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yungchang S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 июля 2015 г.
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stan M. Пары United Kingdom, 8 июля 2015 г.
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael H. Пары United States of America, 1 июля 2015 г.
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nirintorn P. Семьи + маленькие дети Thailand, 19 июня 2015 г.
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Poi De Ping Hotel ЧиангмайPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - ВидPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - УдобстваPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01