или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Наварат, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Окрестности Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Вид Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Удобства Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Номер Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Poi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Кухня
Расположение: Наварат Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 109 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (109)
Отсортировать по:
Timur T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Удобный и чистый отель

Чистота
9,3
Чистый, приятный отель. Можно взять байк или велосипед на прокат. Единственный минус - это малая туристическая жизнь на улицах рядом. Но недалеко есть автобусная станция.
Достопримечательности: Советую приехать на фестиваль цветов в первые выходные февраля. Этот отель как раз находится рядом с событиями.
Yeung T. Пары Hong Kong, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 марта 2015 г.
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 6 марта 2015 г.
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Пары Canada, 3 марта 2015 г.
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Пары Israel, 13 февраля 2015 г.
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 22 ноября 2014 г.
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Группы United Kingdom, 21 августа 2014 г.
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3B06