Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Наварат, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 153 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (153)
Сортировка по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 28 февраля 2016 г.
Отличный отель

Хорошая комната, wifi, недалеко от автовокзала
10
Отличный отель. Чисто, хороший интернет, приятный персонал. От автовокзала пешком несколько минут. До аэропорта от отеля ехать примерно пол-часа.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timur T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Удобный и чистый отель

Чистота
9,3
Чистый, приятный отель. Можно взять байк или велосипед на прокат. Единственный минус - это малая туристическая жизнь на улицах рядом. Но недалеко есть автобусная станция.
Достопримечательности: Советую приехать на фестиваль цветов в первые выходные февраля. Этот отель как раз находится рядом с событиями.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Koo A. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 20 апреля 2016 г.
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phichamon P. Пары Thailand, 11 апреля 2016 г.
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Supawat C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter D. Пары United Kingdom, 29 марта 2016 г.
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Supawat C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 20 марта 2016 г.
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Collin C. Группы Canada, 19 марта 2016 г.
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dan L. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 19 марта 2016 г.
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christo R. Пары Switzerland, 19 марта 2016 г.
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Poi De Ping Hotel ЧиангмайPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - ВидPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - УдобстваPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - НомерPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляPoi De Ping Hotel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05