или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Магазины Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Номер Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Номер Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Номер Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Номер Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Номер Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 29

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 54 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (54)
Сортировать по:
Martin E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 3 августа 2014 г.
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Robert P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 января 2014 г.
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Пары United Kingdom, 23 сентября 2013 г.
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Пары United Kingdom, 10 июня 2013 г.
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 июня 2013 г.
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 мая 2013 г.
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 марта 2013 г.
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Пары United Kingdom, 20 марта 2013 г.
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 февраля 2013 г.
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Совет для шоппинга: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. Пары United States of America, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6,7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Ночная жизнь: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - МагазиныPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - ПабPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - РесторанPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - ВходPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - НомерPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04