или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Номер POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Экстерьер отеля POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Вход POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Стойка регистрации  POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Лобби POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеля POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Отдых и развлечения POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Отдых и развлечения POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Отдых и развлечения POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеля POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеля POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеля POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеля POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Бассейн POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Бассейн POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Легиан Количество номеров: 222
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 976 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (976)
Сортировать по:
Bulat G. Пары Russia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Стильно, модно, молодёжно!

Дизайн, персонал, бассейн
8
Все хорошо, кроме номеров на 1 этаже, не понимаю как в них можно жить!? Окна выходят на бассейн, где лежат отдыхающие их постоянно видно и соответственно они видят вас, ваш номер, все что вы делаете! Как минимум нужно поставить стёкла с зеркальным эффектом.
Sergei K. Пары Russia, 20 июля 2013 г.
Достойный отдых для каждого

Уют, расположение, сервис
9,3
Отлично, добрый и вежливый персонал, хорошее расположение.
Syarfa D. Пары Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 сентября 2014 г.
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Группы United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 августа 2014 г.
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 27 августа 2014 г.
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach БалиPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - НомерPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Экстерьер отеляPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - ВходPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Стойка регистрации  POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - ЛоббиPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеляPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеляPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеляPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеляPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Интерьер отеляPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Бассейн POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Бассейн POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Бали - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C03