вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,7

hudiaratama H. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

djuni D. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Jerry T. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Francisco P. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

WANWISA S. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Ayniawaty A. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Friendly staff
Good price with a good location. Staffs were very friendly,informative and helpful. Breakfast was ok. We stayed there for 4 days and we always get the same 6-menu-breakfast. But overall was nice!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

John S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Highly Recommended
Probably the best kept secret in Kuta,great clean compact rooms with satellite TV
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Tristan B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Friendly staff with clean facilities
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2016

Tristan B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Friendly staff
Great modern cheap hotel , close walking distance to Kuta beach and restaurants !
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2016

masilva R. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
pretty good
The pool is the best
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016