arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (8114)

Бизнес-путешественники (1364)

Пары (3252)

Индивидуальные туристы (1807)

Семьи + маленькие дети (552)

Семьи + подростки (379)

Группы (760)

Хорошо
7,1
По 8114 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,5
Услуги
6,5
Расположение
8,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,0
Цена-качество
6,8
Питание
5,7

7 Phung T.
Vietnam
28 июня 2014
Pleasant, but room was too small
Close to public transport. Close to Chinatown. Nice staff
Perfect fit for our budget and requirement of being close to public transport

4,7 Pun C.
Hong Kong
08 сентября 2014
Great Location
Very near sightseeing point, and MRT, easy to find
the room is a good small size and real suitable for people just need a bed to rest

5,3 Zarni W.
United Kingdom
29 июня 2014
Small clean single room
clean, simple and cheap
Good location, not noisy for the neighbourhood. Small room so if you don't like to sit in bed to read and want to walk around this is not for you.

6 Yen C.
Malaysia
30 июня 2014
Overall Okay
Overall Okay
Overall okay

7,7 Thiem L.
Malaysia
01 июля 2014
Slight better than hotel 81
Only Great location and reasonable price
It was located right next to Chinatown. Easy access to MRT. The size of the room is small but is at a reasonable price. You would probably need to pay double or more than double for a bigger room in Singapore.

6 Tee H.
Singapore
04 июня 2015
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good

8,7 Ho Y.
Singapore
30 июня 2014
Nice location
Centrally located, easy access to local public transport and shopping.
Nice location, local public transport around the corners. Nearby shopping centre within walking distance. Cosy hotel with nice interior design.

8,3 Andrea H.
Australia
26 июня 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.

7 Alwyn S.
Singapore
26 июня 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.

5,7 Maura L.
United States of America
27 июня 2014
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.