ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Балкон Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Вид Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Паб Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Паб Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ресторан Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Вход Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Вход Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 183 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,9
Еда/питание
8,3
Все отзывы (183)
Сортировать по:
Laurent B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 13 июля 2014 г.
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Пары Taiwan, 2 марта 2014 г.
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Пары Ireland, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 31 января 2014 г.
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Пары New Zealand, 3 января 2014 г.
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Пары Taiwan, 1 января 2014 г.
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Пары Australia, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 8 декабря 2013 г.
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Пары Philippines, 25 ноября 2013 г.
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Пары China, 24 ноября 2013 г.
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel МакаоPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - БалконPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВидPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ПабPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ПабPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВходPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВходPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - УдобстваPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01