или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Балкон Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Вид Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Паб Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Вход Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Вход Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Удобства
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 225 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (225)
Отсортировать по:
Michael H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 марта 2015 г.
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Пары Hong Kong, 15 марта 2015 г.
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Пары Germany, 2 января 2015 г.
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Пары United Kingdom, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 21 декабря 2014 г.
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Пары Australia, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 11 ноября 2014 г.
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Пары United Kingdom, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 октября 2014 г.
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!
Natali K. Пары Hong Kong, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Good and Comfortable

Food, Staff Courtesy and Room Design
8,3

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel МакаоPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - БалконPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВидPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ПабPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВходPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВходPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - УдобстваPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ПабPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - СадPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВидPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ВходPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - БалконPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - ПабPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - БалконPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - УдобстваPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - УдобстваPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - РесторанPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Бассейн Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Номер СьютPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - НомерPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Макао - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3A06