или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Вход Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напитки Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон
Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 5

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 282 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
9,1
Все отзывы (282)
Отсортировать по:
Liudmilagavrilova G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 июля 2012 г.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Ночная жизнь: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Robert P. Пары Malaysia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Пары Netherlands, 10 сентября 2014 г.
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 августа 2014 г.
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Пары United States of America, 31 июля 2014 г.
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Пары Slovenia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Пары Malaysia, 19 июля 2014 г.
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 9 июля 2014 г.
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Praety Home Stay БалиPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - ВходPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напиткиPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03