или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Вход Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напитки Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер
Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 5

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 290 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
9,1
Все отзывы (290)
Отсортировать по:
Liudmilagavrilova G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 июля 2012 г.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Ночная жизнь: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Fayez D. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Пары Singapore, 13 декабря 2014 г.
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Пары United States of America, 30 октября 2014 г.
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Группы Malaysia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Пары Malaysia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Пары Netherlands, 10 сентября 2014 г.
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 августа 2014 г.
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Praety Home Stay БалиPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - ВходPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напиткиPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02